Shareholders

Michael A. Booth

Corporate Law , Health Care Law , Real Estate Law
e: mbooth@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2056

Scott S. Davies

Litigation , Probate Litigation
e: sdavies@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.341.6739

James A. Dyer

Litigation , Government Contract Law , Health Care Law
e: jdyer@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2521

Gale S. Finley

Corporate Law , Government Contract Law , Creditors’ Rights + Commercial Law , Real Estate Law
e: gfinley@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2054

John R. Glankler

Corporate Law , Creditors’ Rights + Commercial Law
e: jglankler@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2053

Robert G. Hanseman

Litigation , Government Contract Law , Creditors’ Rights + Commercial Law
e: rhanseman@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.226.5601

Toby K. Henderson

Litigation , Labor + Employment Law , Real Estate Law
e: thenderson@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2508

Deborah D. Hunt

Estate Planning
e: dhunt@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.226.5614

Dianne F. Marx

Litigation , Probate Litigation
e: dmarx@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.226.5613

Michael P. Moloney, CFP

Estate Planning , Litigation , Creditors’ Rights + Commercial Law , Probate Litigation
e: mmoloney@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2055

Jon M. Sebaly

Litigation , Health Care Law
e: jsebaly@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2522

Beverly F. Shillito

Corporate Law , Health Care Law , Real Estate Law
e: bshillito@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2520

Jeffrey B. Shulman

Estate Planning , Labor + Employment Law
e: jshulman@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.0883

Karl R. Ulrich

Litigation , Immigration Law , Labor + Employment Law , Workers’ Compensation
e: kulrich@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2052

Heather Duffey Welbaum

Estate Planning
e: hwelbaum@ssdlaw.com
p: 937.222.2524

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmailby feather